Heading Logo

Mayor appoints council committees in Perrysville

By JIM BREWER Published:

Mayor Richard Miles appointed his 2107 village council committees at the first Perrysville Village Council meeting of the year, held Monday, Jan. 9.

To serve on the finance committee are council members Heather Mullinnex, Dale Lepp and Duane Holland.

Current subscribers have full access to all online news content as part of their subscription. If you are a current subscriber, please log in with your website account information for full access. If you are a current subscriber, but have not yet registered for access to the website, please call our Circulation Department at (419)994-5600